Opening times

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Official holidays 2021

Friday 01/01/2021 (New Year)
Monday 05/04/2021 (Easter Monday)
Thursday 13/05/2021 (Ascension Day)
Friday 14/05/2021
Monday24/05/2021(Pentecost Monday)
Wednesday 21/07/2021 (National Holiday)
Monday 16/08/2021
Monday 1/11/2021(All Saints)
Thursday 11/11/2021 (Armistice)
Friday 12/11/2021)
Monday 27/12/2021
Friday 31/12/2021

 

Sidec NV

Industrieweg 10
2490 Balen
Belglë

T +32 (0)14/81 50 01
F +32 (0)14/81 64 84
sales@sidec.be

Company number: BE 0429 294 581
Bank: BNP Paribas Fortis:
IBAN: BE67 2300 0386 7387
BICC: GEBABEBB






















Ask a question